top of page

Kaiser Wins His 6th K300!

Pete Kaiser has won his sixth Kuskokwim 300, crossing the finish line at 7:59 AM. He was followed closely by Matt Failor, the 2019 K300 Champion, at 8:15 AM, and Richie Diehl, last year's K300 Champion, in third place at 8:19 AM. In fourth place was Travis Beals at 8:46 AM, in fifth place was Joar Leifseth-Ulsom at 8:49 AM, and in sixth place was Cim Smyth at 9:01 AM. Aaron Burmeister is currently approaching the finish line and behind him are 9 more teams on the trail.

619 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page