Greg Larson wins the Akiak Dash!

Greg Larson crossed the finish line at 7:25:35 and has won the Akiak Dash. Congratulations! Greg is pictured below at the finish line with his team. A quick analysis of past Dash data shows that this was likely the fastest Akiak Dash of the last decade (at least) by about an hour and 20 minutes.